Account management

Delete your account and data

Use the secure Google sign-in below to permanently delete your Galya Player account and the personal data associated with it.

Data that will be deleted

  • Your Galya Player account and personal profile information
  • IPTV connections, login details, and M3U addresses
  • Watch and search history, favorites, and personal settings
  • Device and QR pairing records

Minimum record retained

A minimum IAP security record may be retained separately from your personal profile with restricted access for refunds, chargebacks, purchase verification, acknowledgement, and preventing the same purchase token from being linked to another account.

Manage your Google Play subscription separately

Deleting your account does not automatically cancel your Google Play subscription. After deletion, you may lose Premium access and the ability to restore your purchase.

Manage subscription on Google Play

Preparing secure sign-in…

Need help? galyaplayer@gmail.com